Beauty tips, DIY Tutorials, Hair & Make Up Tutorials

How to thread & tint your eyebrows…|My routine….HD BROWS at home

Hey guys so this is a quick video on my eyebrow routine, and something that I love doing lately  is tinting my eyebrows once ive threaded and shaped them. I know everyone have a different technique some people tint before they thread and trim in the last stage but this is just the way that I love doing them.
I always only use brown tint on my self as I like a more softer natural color, but theres always blue/black or black tints for those who want something alot bolder.
Here’s the video below, and apologies for the camera quality at times its not that great, but I will be doing a upper lip video threading tutorial soon and also showing the threading on others technique…
hope you enjoy the vid…
x



eyebrow tinting kit set

Leave a comment