How to wear Bra for Backless Dress/Saree Blouses |DIY Backless Bra Hack

Hey girls, Now this video is specially for the girls and ladies ONLY!!!  (Unless your a guy with man-boobs and love to wear dresses or sarees..in that case continue to read and watch, if not close this page right now!…..eeeeekkk  )

big-star-entertainment-awards-2012_13557377905

Jokes apart back to the main video, so I have had alot of trouble finding the right bra to wear under my fancy saree blouses, Honest to god i’ve tried it all, from the plastic see through straps to the gel inserts to the sow on sponges. And now that I have this trick I just had to share it, I still see soo many bra straps hanging out, this is a video that must be shared and the secret must be passed on…..

Do try it out and let me know what you think,
Maena x

2 thoughts on “How to wear Bra for Backless Dress/Saree Blouses |DIY Backless Bra Hack

  1. I’ve seen pictures of these solutions but never figured out how to actually make them – I don’t feel like the sticky bra gives enough support. So thank you so much for sharing this DIY video! I’m absolutely going to try these tricks 🙂 xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

